KDBL Presentation Evening 2023

League Winners

Division 1 Winners Holme A presented to Steve Ashburn
Division 4 Winners Springfield presented to Helen and Andrew Cross
Divsion 2 Winners Milnthorpe A presented to Mike Lamb
Divsion 5 Winners Subscription B presented to Norman French and June Kidd
Division 3 Winners Arnside A
Divsion 6 Winners Windermere D

Championship Winners

Division 2 Winner Stuart Marshall Burton-in-Kendal
Division 3 Winner Gilly Balderstone Allithwaite A
Division 6 Winner Matthew Brotherton Ambleside C

Merit Winners

Division 2 Winner Gareth Jones Lower Holker A
Division 3 Winner Graeme Smith Arnside A
Division 5 Winner June Kidd Subscription B

Cup Competition Winners

KDBL Cup Winners Milnthorpe A presented to Mike Lamb
Ernie Woodcock Trophy Winners Ambleside C presented to Matthew Brotherton, Mandy Wilson and Charlie Routledge